as the sun sets on TriggerHappyTVWatchalong Series 1 join us for a cocktail @realdomjoly 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12pm PST All the usual chat and nostalgia as we enjoy Episode 6 + Bonus Unseen Clips & Celebs. #triggerhappytv #20thanniversary #lockdown2020

mrcodlaa

#day73 #feelingfine #lockdown2020

mrcodlaa

Yes, it’s FREE. YouTube: TriggerHappyTVWatchalong 5a & 5b. Cue them up and join us for a special Series 1 finale on InstaLive @realdomjoly this Friday, May 29th @ 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12pm PST #triggerhappytv #20thanniversary #lockdown2020

mrcodlaa

Feeling the 💕@cbffwales FINALIST for The Snow Maze❄️ #fingerscrossed🤞#cbff2020 #supportindiefilm

mrcodlaa

Last of the #panicbeans #day68 #lockdown2020

mrcodlaa

Grab a drink, go to YouTube: TriggerHappyTVWatchalong Cue up Episode 4a and JOIN US for an InstaLive @realdomjoly 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12pm PST

mrcodlaa

It’s FRIDAY, time to cue up YouTube: TriggerHappyTVWatchalong 4a & 4b and join us on InstaLive @realdomjoly 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12pm PST #triggerhappytv #20thanniversary #lockdown2020

mrcodlaa

Last of the #panicrolls #63dayslater #lockdown2020

mrcodlaa

It’s that time again. Cue up Ep 3 on YouTube: TriggerHappyTVWatchalong and join us @realdomjoly 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12pm PST #triggerhappytv #20thanniversary #lockdown2020

mrcodlaa

Cue up Episode 3 on YouTube: TriggerHappyTVWatchalong and join us for an InstaLive @realdomjoly this Friday 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12pm PST

mrcodlaa

TriggerHappyTVWatchalong 2 is now on YouTube. Thanks to everyone who joined us. And sorry for so few “hellos”. Next week: Episode 3 and the Pilot. JOIN US Friday @ 8pm GMT #triggerhappytv #20thanniversary #lockdown2020

mrcodlaa

Stella✔️ Monster Munch✔️ Trigger Happy storage box✔️ See you @ 8pm GMT/3pm EST/12pm PST for #triggerhappytvwatchalong #20thanniversary

mrcodlaa

Next Page